I think I’d rather vomit

It was pretty difficult to sort through all of the things that I really really dislike. I moved from current singles from Katy Perry or Ke$ha, to “older” things like LMFAO, to music of long long ago like Fall Out Boy or Panic! At the Disco. But I would rather listen to any of those than hear Ridin’ Solo by Jason Derülo for 10 seconds…

I’d post the lyrics but they are fairly self-evident. Ridin solo Ridin solo Ridin solo Ridin solo Ridin solo Ridin solo……..

0 Responses to “I think I’d rather vomit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archive

Pages


